Ofsted Text Size: A A A A

Ryan Atkins Award

ryan singleClarendon’s Ryan Atkins Award is dedicated to a pupil who passed away in 2013.  The tragic death of Ryan Atkins, a much loved pupil at Clarendon, followed a long and courageous battle with illness, during which Ryan’s determination and positive attitude will always be remembered by adults and his peers.

The Ryan Atkins Award is dedicated to pupils who, like Ryan, are inspirational to adults and peers alike, recognising continual courage and positive attitude.

Winners of this award so far:

2012-13 Charlie West.

2013-14 Ishaq Tarafdar

2014-15 Keiran-Lee Loveridge

2015-16 Geri Mulvaney

2016-17 German Zhadnov